NSSLHA Scholarship Recipients

2019

Awarded \$5,000 each Ashley R. Grohmann

MS Candidate
East Tennessee State University
Speech-Language Pathology

Jennifer Elise Markfeld

MS Candidate Vanderbilt University Speech-Language Pathology

Roxanne K. Segina

MS Candidate
Boston University
Speech-Language Pathology

2018

Awarded \$5,000 each Tarynn Nicoal Clune

MS Candidate
Bowling Green State University
Speech-Language Pathology

Allison Marie Flanigan

MA Candidate
University of Cincinnati
Speech-Language Pathology

Richard (RJ) Risueño

MS Candidate
Arizona State University
Speech-Language Pathology

2017

Awarded \$5,000 each

Bridget K. Coologhan

MA Candidate
Ohio University
Speech-Language Pathology

Carolyn A. Nguyen

MA Candidate
University of Florida
Speech-Language Pathology

Rebecca A. Skakal

MS Candidate
Marywood University
Speech-Language Pathology

2016

Awarded \$5,000 each

Angela W. Hovey

MA Candidate University of North Carolina at Greensboro Speech-Language Pathology

Emily K. Runnoe

MS Candidate
Marquette University
Speech-Language Pathology

2015

Awarded \$5,000 each

Susie Barroso-Walker

MS Candidate Columbia University Speech-Language Pathology

Lauren N. Beckett

MS Candidate
University of Utah
Speech-Language Pathology

2014

Awarded \$5,000 Bailey Knudson

MA Candidate University of Northern Iowa Speech-Language Pathology

2013

Awarded \$5,000
Jennifer Vamos
MS Candidate
Florida State University
Speech-Language Pathology

2012

Awarded \$5,000 Eliza Webb MS Candidate University of New Mexico Speech-Language Pathology